Holiday Closings

The Library is open:
Monday – Thursday: 9am to 9pm
Friday: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Summer Saturday: 10am to 2pm (July – August)

2018 Closings

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 – President’s Day
Friday, March 30 – Good Friday
Saturday, May 26 – Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Saturday, September 1  – Labor Day
Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
Monday, November 12 – Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 21 – Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 4:00 pm)
Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas

Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

2019 Closings

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 22 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
Friday, April 19 – Good Friday
Saturday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Saturday, August 31  – Labor Day
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 4:00 pm)
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas

Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve